There’s a reason the door was shut


I will not do your homework, my dear
I have enough of my own
Yes, I know your life is so painful
But Iā€™d like to be alone.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jyoti Mishra
    Dec 13, 2011 @ 01:16:14

    There’s a reason 4 everything… perfectly expressed.

    Reply

  2. mairmusic
    Dec 13, 2011 @ 15:48:37

    Ah– sentiments I so agree with in this end-of-semester mash-up.

    Reply

Questions? Comments? Criticisms?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 487 other followers

Because Russ L asked

  • 31,716 hits
