Don’t Sweat Them


Life is a passion of little things:
Mulberry bushes and robin wings.

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. puzzle
    May 30, 2013 @ 01:14:25

    pure sweetness.

    Reply

  2. Eric
    May 30, 2013 @ 09:33:14

    Short and sweet, and very neat!

    Reply

  3. heavenhappens
    May 30, 2013 @ 16:36:11

    How beautiful, I am thrilled by the robins who nest in my garden x I watch them every day. There is a huge Mulberry Tree at Tewkesbury Abbey which I have featured in my blog a while ago.
    I totally agree with your lovely little poem.
    Thanks for the gem of a thought x

    Reply

  4. Alice Keys
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 18:14:48

    Attached to the robins?? I only ask because of what I stepped over yesterday. πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Questions? Comments? Criticisms?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 487 other followers

Because Russ L asked

  • 31,548 hits
