Beyond My Logic


Step back, take a minute to take it all in
In spite of my weakness, in spite of my sin
For reasons unknown, known only to Him
He chose me.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Russ L
    Nov 14, 2013 @ 09:58:42

    Dude! I’d like to see how many hits you’ve gotten. Could you add it through your widgets?

    Reply

    • wordcoaster
      Nov 15, 2013 @ 14:01:40

      I’ll try my best! Thanks for being such a faithful reader. I’ve slowed down considerably on the blogging front at the moment, but I’m hoping to pick up speed again soon…though with the holiday season coming up…soon might be January. 🙂

      Reply

  2. pengyou
    Nov 15, 2013 @ 07:58:31

    A new wave of Grace washed over me as I read that. Thanks.

    Reply

  3. readinpleasure
    Nov 25, 2013 @ 11:43:17

    Beautiful, my friend. We are blessed, for He choosing us!

    Reply

Questions? Comments? Criticisms?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 487 other followers

Because Russ L asked

  • 31,205 hits
